Updated April 18, 2020

Back to Home Page

Home > Profile

Gamma Gamma Lambda Chapter
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Chapter Officers

For Fraternal Year 2019-20 (August 2020)

President Furman S. Jackson
Vice President James B. Morris
Treasurer Kevin Branch
Recording Secretary Allen B. Cook
Intake Coordinator Alex Kinlaw, III
Corresponding Secretary Michael Chatman
Financial Secretary Bobby Clark
Chaplain Kynan Robinson
Parliamentarian Jimmy Durante
Sergeant-at-Arms Keith Barksdale
Historian Patrick Johnson
Assoc. Editor to the Sphinx Carlos Grant
Director of Educational Activities Sammy McDowell
Youth Program & College Fair Chairman Bobby Clark
MLK Gala Chairman Allen B. Cook
Project Alpha Chairman Chuck Ford
Social Chairman Keith Barksdale
Golf Tournament Chairman Mike R. Chatman
Fundraising Chairman Kevin Branch
Scholarship Chairman Jimmy Durante
Webmaster Bobby Clark
NHPC Representatives Bobby Clark (Webmaster)
  Patrick Johnson (Rep)

Our slogan is still, "First of All, Servants of All, We Shall Transcend All."